Leadership Team

Board of Directors

The Board comprises six Non-Executive Independent Directors, four Non-Executive Directors and four Executive Directors. They are considered to be appropriately skilled with regard to their responsibilities and Comair's activities.

The Board Members are involved in all material business decisions, enabling Directors to contribute to the strategic and general guidance of management and the business.

Our Board Members as of?2?JULY 2019

Mr.?Pieter van Hoven Chairman
Mr. Martin D. Moritz Joint Deputy Chairman*
Mr.?Erik R. Venter CEO
Mr.?Derek H. Borer Alternate Director & Company Secretary
Mrs.?Kirsten E. King Director Finance
Capt.?Martin N. Louw Director Operations
Ms.?Wrenelle D. Stander Director
Mr.?Njabulo B. Sithole Director +
Mr.?Peter J. Welgemoed Director +
Mr.?Rodney C. Sacks Director +
Mr.?Naran Maharajh Director +
Mr.?Carolina S. Martinoli Director +
Mr.?Lindsay Ralphs Director +

* Non-Executive Director?+ Non-Executive Independent Director